Skip to content

Justin Timberlake’s tracklist for ‘Everything I Thought It Was’ LP includes new NSYNC song

  • by

Justin Timberlake’s new album “Everything I Thought It Was” includes collaborations with Nigerian singer Fireboy DML, rapper and singer Tobe Nwigwe and his former NSYNC bandmates. Timberlake teased the tracklist along with Spotify, featuring 18 songs total.

The song with NSYNC, titled “Paradise”, will mark the boy band’s second new song following their reunion for the single “Better Place” — their first song together in over two decades — for the film Trolls Band Together. The group — Lance Bass, JC Chasez, Joey Fatone, Chris Kirkpatrick and Timberlake — announced their reunion just last year while on stage at the MTV VMAs, where they presented the award for best pop to Taylor Swift.

“Everything I Thought It Was” opens with a track called “Memphis,” in homage to the singer’s hometown, and another called “F**kin’ Up the Disco.” The album was preceded by its first single, “Selfish,” which premiered at a special concert in Timberlake’s hometown of Memphis.

Timberlake will also be embarking on his Forget Tomorrow tour, which kicks off on April 29 in Vancouver, British Columbia.

To purchase Everything I Thought It Was, head to Timberlake’s website.

Editorial credit: Tinseltown /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *