Skip to content

Tyla’s self-titled debut LP features Travis Scott, Gunna, Becky G

  • by

Tyla has released the full tracklist for her self-titled debut LP, dropping Friday (March 22). The album will come with 14 songs and featured appearances from Kelvin Momo, Tems, Skillibeng, Gunna, Becky G, and Travis Scott, who appeared on the remix of the rising star’s breakthrough hit, “Water.”

Tyla first announced the project back in November 2023, sharing: “Everything that’s happening has surpassed anything I could have dreamt of,” she wrote in a heartfelt message on social media. “African music is going global and I’m so blessed to be one of the artists pushing the culture. I’ve been working on my sound for two years now and I’m so ready for the world to hear it. I cannot wait for the world to experience an African pop star.”

You can check out the full tracklisting for TYLA – here.
To stream TYLA, head here.

Editorial credit: lev radin /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *