Skip to content

Ariana Grande’s ‘Eternal Sunshine (Slightly Deluxe)’ features four additional songs

  • by

Ariana Grande’s deluxe version of her latest album, dubbed Eternal Sunshine (Slightly Deluxe), is out now via Republic Records.

The new version features four additional songs including “Supernatural” featuring Troye Sivan, “Imperfect For You (Acoustic),” “True Story (A Capella),” and the previously released “Yes, And?” featuring Mariah Carey.”

Eternal Sunshine debuted at No. 1 on the charts and became Spotify’s most-streamed album in a single day in 2024 so far. The chart-topping single “Yes, And?” debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 and marked Grande’s eighth No. 1 and 21st Top 10 hit on the Billboard Hot 100.

To stream Eternal Sunshine (Slightly Deluxe), head here.

Editorial credit: lev radin /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *